see the beauty

Cat Bandwagon

So there is this recent obsession with cats for some reason and I saw this funny post called “Cats Can Sleep Anywhere”.  I found this really funny and decided to look through my own photos of those closest to me and found some great ones! So I am jumping on the Cat-Bandwagon so to speak.

So here is my very own “Cats Can Sleep Anywhere”

My Cat (sorry for some crappy pictures, they were taken on my cell).

Hunny-started as a stray and found her way into our hearts 🙂

^Yes that is our neighbors roof!

My Husband’s cat:

A random stray in our neighborhood:

They make me laugh 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

